Hey Folks, Looks Like We're Getting Up A Head Of Steem!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Here's the latest 30 minute chart from Bittrex...




Listen to The Steem Theme (Original Music)

Above is my composition called Theme From Steem or simply Steem Theme. I recorded it on my Korg MicroArranger and the editing was done on Audacity. I want to create a 21st century sounding theme that resonates with our dynamic, disruptive Steemit movement to inspire the Steemit team. Steem Power is the future of Steemit and we all share in it.

Don't forget to flush, be nice and upvote this post.



Sort:  

go go go, ole ole ole!

About time it went up again.

A lot of money coming in, did I miss any news?

I don't know much. Last night, just minutes before the stroke of midnight, Steem began it's epic reach for the stars...

Maybe Wall Street has discovered Steem!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34