I love HIVEMIND: Steem Up 25%

in #steem5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/toofasteddie-i-love-hivemind-steem-up-25-aynmlwv5-1547708544143.jpg

Great!!!! Go go go!!!!

I don’t know who is buying but WTF!
Let’s celebrate it!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Who would had think about it? Ned writing a post, and the market is booming...

Posted using Partiko Android

Positive news always help...that’s what @ned has to learn

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahhahhahh, that’s crazy! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, finally Stimme
Some good news! Any front-end available already?

Damn autocorrect...do you know if hive mind is usable for end users already?

I don’t think so...at least I didn’t try 😞

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice to wake up with such a great chart!!!

And you are the one that was upset when Steemit initiated a power down. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

And I am, still...

Posted using Partiko iOS

take some profits if you bought the dip :) then yes you can celebrate :)

I know someone that have done it 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75