Sort:  

Yes, I did, but there was some error and payment didn't go thru, so I re-installed wallet. Probably error that can't be fixed?

It probably linked to the other wallet :(
Did you backup your first wallet before deleting it? Maybe the tokens are there.

Yes, I did, but don't know how to access that back up. With what program I can enter backup?

There are instructions in my post for taking a backup. Did you do those steps?

Yes, but don't know how to access that file. It is on my PC.

Yes. Wherever you saved it.

I know where I saved it, but don't know what to do with it? How to access it, with what program?

In the wallet, near where you made the backup (under settings) there should be an option to restore a wallet from a backup.

Note: When you restore a wallet from a backup, your 'current' wallet will go away. If you have any tokens in there, be sure to back it up too before it is replaced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85