I'm Proud To Be On The Steem Community :)

in #steem5 years ago

I want to share what I feel being here on the Steem Blockchain. I already express all about it but, I want if I could write all about it, I would probably write about Steem everyday.


6ju0i3psxi.png

Google

It’s been very nice being here till now when I started writing and practicing my English skills starting last Mid February. At first, it’s very hard to find some support but the way my husband supports me everyday, It would be enough for me because it’s the way of showing love and he sometimes telling me that he wants to help me on every blog that I would write but, I always telling him not to because this is the way I practice myself.

Not knowing that he teaches me often but, he’s not telling me the proper way of saying it because I said so. But, the feeling here is so much happiness and I feel like I’m popular here than to my FB account because there, I could express my feelings because I think it would only means nothing for most of my followers on FB.

I would like all of you to know that it will always be fun here and please, don’t quit writing here because you’ll never know when and how you would be successful here. Keep on trying till the day when someone comes to you and tell that he or she will support you on every little things that you would write on your blog.

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Sort:  

The price of the East is decreasing day by day. I do not understand the reason. I love this steemit site.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05