I want to give out 3 100% upvotes today!

in #steem5 years ago

I want to give out 3 100% upvotes today on great post made in the last 24 hours.

Did you see any post in the last 24 hours that you think is deserving of more rewards? Post them below, and I will select 3 for 100% upvotes.

Sort:  

Tarazkp always brings the fire. Lucky to have such a high quality, consistent creator.

Totally agree with that. And exactly the reason why I did the suggestion. Thanks man, he deserves it.

Cheers for the compliment and the support Dan.

Thank you so much for the mention mate.

My pleasure. Well deserved man (and not only for the one above).

Thank so much for the support @monster-one and @theycallmedan🤗

I am a sucker for a good drawing video. I used to watch em on YouTube all the time before I got my fill here. So many great artist on Steem! Thanks for the share!

Yes, Steem is full of talented people, we must do something like: Steem got talent, greetings. :)

Saw some great posts earlier this week but in the last 24 hours, this would be my pick: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@gabrielatravels/let-s-travel-together-115-casa-mila-barcelona-tour Another awesome travel post by @gabrielatravels.

Btw must agree with the guys above, the number of self nominations has been growing here alarmingly. Come on people, let´s be a bit less egocentric ;)

Thank you so much for another nomination dear friend! My heart skips a bit every single time I see people appreciating my work and all the efforts I put in creating a post :)

My pleasure as always Gabriela ;)

It's amazing how many people saw their own posts 😂 this place cracks me up.. I'm just gonna say no

Posted using Partiko Android

I was thinking the same thing. The lack of self-awareness that it takes to not see that the spirit of this post was to promote the work of others and not to shamelessly promote your own stuff for a chance at an upvote.

I really enjoyed your recommendation fyi and if Dan sees this I second @joshman nomination.. What an epic!

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣

You should recommend one of mine and vice versa then

Omg

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Dang, seen too late (found as about to pass another partiko user on points) lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Missed the window for this, but a presumably worthwhile message I put together about Bitcoin & Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87