You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The crypto currency space in short-, middle- and longterm?

in #steem6 years ago

I don't know what this top level shitpost is doing on my trending page.
At least I'm happy that I've found your really good comment here and a bucket of good tips!

[✓] Don't Just link bomb

After some talks on Steem.Chat, whenever I post a link to #postpromotion channel, I take some time to check few other posts until I find at least three that I like and upvote them.

[...] Don't Just only talk about yourself

Here I need to put some work on that. @suesa says I'm a little bit narcissist but I have to disagree on "a little" ;)

[...] Post on twitter using Steem tag
[...] Post on facebook in open news feed
[...] Post on the Steem Reddit
[...] Post on outside crypto-based forums
[...] Get a cheap mic if you don't have one and stop in on some discords and other communities.

Good idea, however I started using Steem to detach to my other social sites, but I think it's a good advice for most of the pro bloggers.

[✓] Talking to people in the general chat of steem.chat

That one is a real fun. @apsu rocks!

Sort:  

I'd never say that :P

When You write that everything upon that means unauthorized citation... Even that he disagree. That's simple.

....what?

I guess that... When someone write something that you never say... It's means or could means... Unauthorized citation. Don't? 🙄

Well, my comment that "I'd never say that" was more of a joke (which could be concluded from the ":P" smiley I added).

And if it was wrong, it'd be incorrect citation, not unauthorized.

Incorrect or unauthorized depends of point of view... so that smiley ":P" chance all meaning. Ok. that's fine. ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83