You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How and Why Delegate Steem Power? SP Delegation Tutorial!

in #steem6 years ago

Great post @jerrybanfield. This was my first video of yours and while im skeptical about videos that are educational or a benefit to the community by self powering themselves you did not do any of that. I feel confident with your objective information and would greatly appreciate it if you were interested in delegating 500 power to me. I will be doing a radio show every 2 weeks along with an online dtube post for the new Celebrity edition of CBS Big Brother and could use the additional bandwidth assistance for my posts. I was on season 8 in 2007 and lost on the last day. Please add me and i would greatly appreciate it if i could get my account accelerated before my first episode on dtube as the new show will be airing in Feb. let me know and great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98