When will the carnage stop, time to stock up on some steem power.

in #steem6 years ago

Welcome Back CryptoNation,

Feel free to join the conversation below comments are appreciated and usually will be up-voted as long as your not a bot lol.  

I decided to spend some bitcoin today the most I've invested into this platform so far. 2 Btc into Steem Power. I'm sitting around 7500 now and I would love to have another 2500 to make it an even 10,000. If it drops again Ill pick up some more. I'm  also thinking  of  spending another 1 Btc on Neo and 1 Btc on Eos. These three coins along with Eth will blow up this year.  


Well until next time

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

Those are great picks. I grabbed some Steem on binance yesterday. I'm hoping to get more still, I actually sold half my neo for Steem.. but I have good positions in all 3 of those coins. There are a few more I like but those 3 are definitely core positions.

What do you know about bitshares? @drpuffnstuff

I know quite a bit actually. I used to have a big position. I really like it and I want to get more again. Their pegged assets are awesome. It's backed and it's an awesome alternative to tether which is shady. If only they could make better UI and make it easier to transfer some coins in and out. Those are the kinds of things you give with decentralization though. What questions do you have? I can probably answer or point you in the right direction. This year's Dexs are going to be big and bitshares is a decent with a headstart. And it might move onto his this year too!

I only know that whatever Dan touches turns to gold. Thanks for the detailed explanation hope to see a post from you soon. I'm trying to learn strategies to make more money using steemit also.

Well if you ever have any questions feel free to ask, or get on Steemit chat and find me and ask. Consistency is key. Forming relationships on here too. And investing some money into it helps, which you've already done better then me at so far lol!

Get on Discord, great way to connect with others on the Steem blockchain.

I think you have a good idea to go into more steem power. I have a feeling that now Binance trades Steem, that it will start going up a bit. I'm kind of hoping it will hang low for a couple more weeks so that I might pick up some more. It might be a good opportunity to get myself some more SP as well.

Thanks for the kind words. Hope to see you in the comments soon. @thegreatlife

I urge you to check out Nebulas (NAS) as I see you are investing in good projects with solid technology and aplicability behind.

Eos is a really good pick as well, but I think Nebulas will smash it. Founders of Nebulas are founders at NEO (Antshares) and they will launch their mainnet in Q1 of 2018 so there's 2 months left and it can be launched any moment by now.

They've already started advertising and once they will hit mainnet they will most likely hit all the biggest exchanges. Please share me your opinion after you read about Nebulas, I would like to hear from you.

Steem on, bro!

btw, I really loved your move of investing into steem, it was a really good one!

I want to say thank you for the comment.@octavianfeodot

I believe it will be so, Steem has show a great grow potential this last year, and I can't even start to imagine how it will be at the end of the year, but we will find out, we only need to wait a little bit : )

I'm so looking forward to see where we are next year to be honest. @m3mt

Steemit is an excellent platform to invest, steem is a very stable crypto and usually recovers much faster after a fall, and until recently was one of the fastest growing in the market.

Even its that was included in Binance today. it will make it grow much more in my opinion

I think this year steem will give us good surprises
: D

@krenter could not agree more.

I agree with you on those picks, I wish I had more money to put in now the market is on a deep.

Just hodl for now then.

You are a successful and wonderful person and think about the future of the currency and analyze it.
So you deserve the best and appreciation.
I hope to become like you my friend so I will follow and learn from you you really are a wonderful person.
good luck my dear friend @thetruth36.

I wish you the best

thanks u so much my dear friend @thetruth36.
I really work hard here.
I always look for support for my efforts
For distinguished and successful members like you to learn from you.

You will find success. @samer484

I'd like to invest, but I'm really a novice in this cryptocurrency. What advice can you give me?

I don't understand...can anyone help me please???

hi bro awesome your post thanks for share

HI thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13