You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will begin removing authors of steem-centric posts.

in #steem8 years ago

This is really a gold idea! I think people should stop talking about steemit. If newbies come,there should be room for them to understand steemit. Honestly, I dont fully understand the context of it. I tried reading the white paper and the interview of Ned Scott last months. Some sunk in my mind and some were not. So to be different, I do contribute on steemit in such different.
@steemed If youre thinking adding authors that fits on different genre of writing, try to check my posts. I will be providing facts from different categories in life, articles, stories and informative news that will help nourish every user in steemit. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94