You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consensus Reached for Hardfork 17+18! The New Features are Yours on Thursday, March 30th at 11am EST!

in #steem7 years ago

Hi there @ned thanks for posting such good news, also thanks for all the hard work of the @steemit team. I did a Spanish translation of this post. As the Spanish community is getting bigger, they also need to be updated with every news. I excuse myself for not asking you permission before, to translate it (which is the way I do it, always), but I guess that you being so busy and some news just need to be released very fast.
Thanks and have a nice day!
the Spanish post: https://steemit.com/spanish/@theghost1980/consenso-alcanzado-para-hardfork-17-18-las-nuevas-caracteristicas-son-vuestras-este-jueves-30-de-marzo-a-las-11am-hora-del-este

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97