You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price of Steem - Where Do We Go From Here? Reflections by Charlie Shrem

in #steem8 years ago

Thanks - This gives me an idea for a post.

Great points by the way. None of us know what is going to happen in the future. I'm continuing to power up over time and just tonight after having a great earning on my FAQ post I decided to add some of my own crypto earnings in and get myself up to 11K SP - which is a huge amount of money for me.

I don't have a crystal ball but I do believe in this community and I have been using my own money to steadily power up. Further I haven't taken any money off the platform and I've been using my SBD to promote other peoples posts as well as my own and keep regularly powering up in small increments. This way I spread my price in case the Steem value falls further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87