You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something BIG is COMING!

in #steem7 years ago

You are doing fine commenting, I'm giving you 24 cents each time I vote your comment lol. How cool is that. You can create engagement on other posts for now, I will find other ways for you to earn, don't forget you can earn curation rewards by voting good posts early, use steemdb.com and steemwhales.com to identify top grossing authors and then load them onto your Steemvoter rules.

Sort:  

Thank you, @thecryptodrive, your encouraging words are very kind.

I'm afraid I am swimming upstream, atm.
Not many folks have read this book, nor are they aware of it's ramifications.

I have read the book, and now I just beat my drum hoping somebody will open their eyes to the possibilities of life without dominating and dominated classes.

Crapitalism creates haves, and pits their interests against the have nots, in order to maintain control from the top by the top.

Nobody here wants to hear that, they all just want to hit the lottery and not have to worry about it anymore.

I understand my man, not everyone believes in my stuff either, the founders for example never really acknowledged anything I did on Steemit, but I carried on anyway, I do it for myself and my friends on Steemit to empower people and ensure they have a voice.

Exactly, I do this because some lost soul in the future may be looking to find how to get out of the dystopia that the currently popular are building.

If that came with top of the trending list appearances it would be a different world and I could stop beating the drum sooo hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63