You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use Steemit's Built-In, Steem <--> Steem Dollar Market/Exchange!

in #steem7 years ago

Good post! I felt magical the first time I made an internal trade. Have you ever bought Steem externally and the used it to power up? Would you go about that through Bitcoins and Coinbase?

Sort:  

I mine using Nicehash at the moment to get my bitcoins and havent used coinbase in a while, but when I convert steem dollars to steem I have powered that up a number of times

Cool, I'm just a beginner in cryptos, but finding a reputable site to trade from has been one of my top concerns. The market is growing, but still relatively small. I'll have to checkout NiceHash. Thanks!

I like Poloniex most because I trust their selection of coins more than bittrex and like crypto-only exchanges more than fiat ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87