Steemit is great! People are awesome! Steem distribution and a big THANK YOU!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

If you will see your name below, that means you are awesome and you are someone's favorite user! If you don't see your name below, don't worry you are also awesome, but maybe we didn't have the chance to meet because, even if Steemit is the best social media platform, there are too many users and it's hard to find each other so fast, so, for that we need more time!

I also want to apologize for the list of users that I will add below, but this is the only way I know how to thank you all at the same time for giving me the chance to feel so good. I think that post will remain in my mind for the rest of my life because you showed me so much enthusiasm and greatness that I still enjoy it! 

YOU ARE AWESOME AND I WANT TO THANK YOU FOR THAT!

Image Credit

Here is the list of favorites users!

@lordvader, @papa-pepper, @thecryptofiend, @franzia, @cosmictriage, @silviabeneforti, @j3dy, @countryinspired, @onceuponatime, @stellabelle, @merej99, @cut-the-l00p, @teamsteem, @richardcrill, @meesterboom, @sgnsteems, @schamangerbert, @uwelang, @soundlegion, @hilarski, @sykochica, @lifeworship, @kenny-crane, @tradeqwik, @sumsum, @tradz, @markush, @cassidyandfranks, @ola2, @mammasitta, @mynameisbrian, @ats-david, @smurrah, @ackza, @jamtaylor, @theregularguy, @timothyb, @surfermarly, @happyphoenix, @fleur, @vcelier, @heretickitten, @jaki01, @exyle, @hagbardceline, @lemouth, @aksinya, @lpfaust, @everlove, @steemitqa, @rahul.stan, @denmarkguy, @steemit-life, @clayboyn, @bleujay, @old-guy-photos, @marius19, @anca3drandom, @speckofdust, @steevc, @ace108, @seablue, @luisucv34, @tincho, @deanliu, @kevinwong, @edje, @reddust, @lovinglife, @playfulfoodie, @surpassinggoogle, @trevor.george, @coloured-content, @runridefly, @alexbeyman, @mars9, @steemvest17, @patelincho, @shayne, @hientran, @afrog, @doitvoluntarily, @yaneks, @rebeccaryan, @buzzbeergeek, @lola-carola, @kzollove, @demotruk, @jeremy64, @udam, @pal, @cathixx, @innayatsuk, @absolute206, @zuhranasra, @liondani, @norwegianviking, @mynameismariq, @arthuradamson, @hbsteemit, @blocked, @creativephoto, @azfix, @alexr1239, @darthnava, @rizkiavonna, @varunsangwan, @rebelskum, @jeanviete, @awesomenyl, @postit, @jsantana.

All those users above will get 1 steem each, and if you didn't saw your name and you commented on my post, please let me know because I have done it manually and I might forget someone. I hope, I didn't, but just in case I have left behind someone, don't hesitate to let me know!

I also want to thank @infovore for giving me the chance and the opportunity to have a great chat with him that I really enjoyed. Thank you for added me on your super cool magazine. You can see it here. After I saw my username on @infovore's magazine, I have remembered a story since I was 14 and a local newspaper from my town wrote about me. 

How did I end up in the newspaper!

It all started after I have decided to join in a soccer team in my town because I loved to play soccer and most of my friends at that time did the same. One day, we had a soccer game in another city, but, at that time I had carsickness and I still have, (not so bad like then), so I didn't go to that match.

My team played against the number 1 team from the tournament and won with 1-0. I was very happy for them and I felt sorry I didn't go. The next day a neighbor told me that I'm in the newspaper and he congratulated me. I asked him why and he told me because I was the person who scored the winning goal for that match.  At that time I felt really good, even if I knew that is wasn't true because my team coach gave my id to another player, and he was the one who scored that goal.

The moral of this story is that I get credit for something I didn't do, and I have enjoyed. I don't want to make the same mistake and take all the credit for this great feeling. I might be the one who started this, but, all of you make it become real! Thank you for this opportunity you gave me to engage with more great people. That's why the titlle Steemit is great! People are awesome!

Image Credit

Now, that I start to thank to all Steemians, I also want to thank to those users who are participating in my challenge called #originaltag. This challenge it's about creating new tags and used them as a main tag. Plus, it has to be relateted to that post, so, this way we can grow or help this super platform - STEEMIT. 

If you want to help me help those great and very creative users, here is a post that I've made and how you can support them: Originaltag challenge.

I asked for your support because they need more appreciation and I can't do it by myself. They are really creative with their original tags and their posts are amazing. 

Thank you all for being AWESOME!

Sort:  

@the-future Nice post! But no one nominated @tradeqwik despite it being in the list. What happened is that the @tradeqwik account is used to upvote active traders at TradeQwik.com and got caught up in your metrics while mentioning why it was upvoting @kenny-crane. Other than reports and the occasional screw up on my part when I forget to log out, that account isn't really used for the social aspects of this social network.

I didn't want to leave anybody​ behind and I think the person who is the owner of @tradeqwik is awesome. There is no mistake and I hope it's ok that I put you on this list too! Thank you @tradeqwik! P.S. I also want to learn how to trade because the crypto world is fantastic.

Feel free to hop in our chat at https://chat.vivaco.in and we'll be glad to help you get started!

I have bookmarked​ that chat already, I have to finish my work and then I will join. Thank you very much! All the best @tradeqwik!

If someone could teach me to trade too. I am a noob and will always be!

Maybe you should join https://chat.vivaco.in and they will help you!

Yer a braw chap!!

No, no... we all are! Thanks a lot, @meesterboom, you are a great supportive person with great art, and food skills! Plus, your poems are very inspiring!

wow, thanks so much, @the-future ! You're really a kind and positive guy, great! ^_^

No need to thank me! You are a talented person and I love that, plus you really are awesome @silviabeneforti!

After your words, I can only make the better I can ^_^

Steemit make us all better! I have seen a great improvement in my life since I joined Steemit last year! I'm really grateful that I found it because people around here are very cool and supportive, helpful and great!

Thank you that is very kind and thoughtful!

I'm still learning from people like you @thecryptofiend!

You're most welcome @postit! Keep it up!

Wow! Thanks for the mention. Very inspiring! I'll try to join the #originaltag !

That will be great @buzzbeergeek! Thank you so much!

Thank you for the mention, and you, too, are awesome-- I'm always very appreciative when I encounter people actively involved in the community!

Thank you @denmarkguy, the pleasure it's all mine! :D
Your comments are always great and you are a very supportive person too! All the best!

Thank you @patenlicho! Have fun while you are steeming too! Cheers!

Well, I feel the same man! Thank you very much @exyle!

Thank you for your great meme and comment!

Cheers @seablue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02