You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One User - Ridiculous Rewards - When Will @ned Finally Grow A Pair?

in #steem7 years ago

43 flags in a matter of minutes, I haven't been flagged this hard since Roman times

@Ned and his team had built a platform that is an absolute historical revolution, and the best response you had for my rebuttal is to gang up on me with your rich friend who wasted their votes to supress my freedom of expression, that's all you did for me.

those users could've upvoted the original work I have been creating for SteemIt for months, and appreciated the effort I have put into making this a reputable site, but instead they ganged up on me and censored my free expression. some big balls you got.

giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81