You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Token flows, cryptofying communities and gaming Steem

in #steem5 years ago

I quite like how it’s diversifying like an edgy hydra.

Me too.

trying out new things is always good though

This is the thing of it, I would like to try stuff but don't have the time to set it up and psyche myself for it :D

Though you talking about all the tokenisations reminds me of a dystopian short story I read on here somewhere sometime in the last couple of years

It has the potential for it. ;D

Sort:  

That lack of time thing is the worst isn't it XD I reckon it's just setup that might be a problem for you as you don't seem to be the type that would take too long to psyche yourself up XP

But I don't want things to be dystopian D:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86