You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFollower – The Upvote (and Follower) "Exchange" That Isn't Vote 4 Vote (But Is Quite Effective)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

You have to vote at least 5 times a day to receive upvotes. If you don't upvote your previous points disappear. So you have to use it regularly.
I have been using it for a month now and I have also made a post about it (though my earnings were less compared to yours 😁).
It is good for users who have less steem power, not bad for either for those who have more steem power.
@lexiconical

Sort:  

"If you don't upvote your previous points disappear. So you have to use it regularly."

Thank you, I was not aware of this fact. That explains why there is a user on there with over $500 SBD saved in points!

The good thing is you are allowed to vote at 1% weight, so it is very easy to meet your quota.

"(though my earnings were less compared to yours 😁)."

I bought a big whale vote to help my curators/voters, and to help promote Steem Followers, but I think it came in a bit earlier than I had hoped. It cost over 50 SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16