Thank You @bengy For The Delegation!!!

in #steem5 years ago

thanks.jpg

I love being surprised here and that is exactly what user @bengy has done to me today! When I looked at our delegation today, I noticed a sweet 50 SP contribution by @bengy which was a lovely sight to see. This brings us to a whopping 7093 SP delegated in 5 weeks. Out of the 30 lovely accounts delegating towards our nerdy curation efforts, 25 are new users and investors while the other 5 are existing accounts on the blockchain. I have not had any interaction before with @bengy so I would love to extend my gratitude to you for your ever so gracious kindness. Curious as to how you found us and what made you decide to do so?

Regardless, thank you. Only around 2900 SP more until I can check off goal #1 reached. Then I can start the hard part which I will explain a bit more once the ball gets rolling. The endgame will be awesome if it pans out!!!

In the meantime, we will continue manually curating any sort of dorky content...so get crackin people!!! Be sure to use hashtag #supdork to call to us if you believe you fit our criteria!

Thank You Dorks!!!

Sort:  

I'm a old time nerd... I'd been seeing your comments around on some other people that I follow, and I do delegate out to various community projects that catch my eye... Unfortunately, it's not huge.... More symbolic!

Anyway, I'm a huge game from way back... Love my comics (I'm currently reading Fables) ... Love MCU and the TV series attached... Love gadgets and tech! What can I say, I'm a dork!

Thanks for the votes! You got a discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe I just sent some more love your way... Incoming!
I appreciate what you're trying to do around here. Thanks to @bryan-imhoff who brought me to this project.

Congratulations @supdork! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87