You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress now available in the WordPress.org plugin store! - Introducing V1.0

in #steem6 years ago

As a newbie Steemit blogger, I have always wondered, before joining, how will I make my WordPress blog seamlessly post on my Steemit account as well. This just made it possible.

Though I have yet to use your plugin, I also do hope it will become open source and hosted on Github for pear reviews and commits.

Thank you again for making this plugin and for making the lives of WordPress bloggers who wants to join Steemit less difficult.

Sort:  

We are adding developer updates and the code to github with @utopian-io, you may want to follow @howo to get the updates on development.

Thanks a lot for the positive comment! Indeed, I hope we are buildign something useful to wordpress users everywhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04