You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will begin removing authors of steem-centric posts.

in #steem8 years ago

I just want to make sure I'm understanding this properly. You are removing these "steem-centric" authors from your author list because you are trying to make steemit as a whole more diverse and not focused specifically on the platform?

Steemit is so new and exciting that I can't blame users for wanting to write more and more about it. I think it will settle and sort itself out sooner than later.

Either way, I support what you, @ned, @nextgencrypto, and others heavily involved feel is best for steemit as we certainly want this to be around for a very long time and not dissuade new users from coming here because all they see is "steem-centric" posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98