YardBounty: A Steem DAPP Idea For Turning Suburbia Into A Local Food Mecca (Follow-up)

in #steem8 years ago

So I've decided to create a basic website explaining the idea for this DAPP I wrote about here on Steemit. The Github Project has been created here. Since I'm just learning backend right now (ruby on rails) and don't know much about working with blockchains, I'm looking for any and all help I can get to make this DAPP a reality! I know the blockchain takes the place of a centralized database, so I'm assuming you still need a backend language like Ruby to work with it. Anyways, I love to learn and really want this DAPP to exist! As of right now, I'm thinking it would be best to build on the Steem blockchain since the community is very active. Any questions or comments are welcome! :)

Masanobu Fukuoka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78