My STEEM Targets for CW04steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

I had another great week on the STEEM blockchain.

This week I published eleven posts, out of which six were related to my Actifit activity. I increased my SP by 145.32 SP (120 SP from the sales of my Steem Monster cards, while the other 25.32 SP are organic growth). My self-vote rate remained constant at 35%, and I had a good interaction with everybody around. I earned 2015 Partiko Points and I had lot of fun.

With all my targets accomplished, I plan to host a giveaway for my readers, so stay close for the announcement. The reason for this giveaway is to offer some help to others, and to celebrate two important milestone that I achieved during this month (reaching 2000 SP and a reputation above 60).

As usual, my targets for the fourth week of January:

  • Power-up 25 STEEM from organic growth (increased from 20 STEEM last week).
  • Write at least 10 posts.
  • Track at least 5 Actifit activities.
  • Keep my self-vote below 35%.
  • Earn 2000 Partiko points by interacting with more people.

At the time of this article, my account has 2,373.681 SP (851.346 STEEM is delegated to the three projects that I support). I have 779 followers, and my self-vote is 35%, with votes going to 43 different people. All my Partiko points will be consumed to promote this article, therefore I will start the week with 0 points.

Stay focused, stay productive!
Don't be shy, quality comments will be rewarded!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Looking good, mate. Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @steemmillionaire!

  • you have 3 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 164488627234 or 0.097 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.019 $

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89