You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Is Caring: 1KSp Program: Two More Adoptees: Helping Ourselves By Helping Others (Edited)

in #steem7 years ago

That´s a very nice initiative you´ve started here and what else could one do than to join in and support the cause a bit. Both your chosen steemians @hanen & @jakeybrown are now in my voting list as well to receive an additional push from my side :)

Sort:  

Excellent @steembusiness.

If you want to adopt someone yourself, we have plenty of candidates.

Thank you for your support.

It's just a small vote but it'll contribute to the overall goal along the way :)

Hook me up on discord by chance & let me know about the other candidates ;) (Same username as on steemit)

Oh thank you I am so happy. I just noticed this message now :) I think a bit late, but I already noticed that you were upvoting my posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83