STEEM MONSTERS Battle Seasons are ON!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

000sm0.png

Now I can proudly say that Steem Monsters is a great game. Its dynamic way of making you think of a strategy regarding each next adversary which may face and defeat you (or not) IMO has been a big surprise. Campaigns put you to test and make you try hard, only if you can, by picking a good team and rotation.


I had sold most of my best cards but luckily I still had gotten together around 1K! A lot of common and rare, and a few epics and legendaries too. Between those I had three Selenias, and yeah, I say "had" because I sold them too :)


During the first campaign, I made it as far as Silver I, and won 7 packs just for playing! Thank you big time @steemmonsters , that's a dream come true.

Ahora puedo decir con propiedad que Steem Monsters es un gran juego. Su dinámica manera de hacer estrategias con respecto a cada rival que puede (o no) enfrentarte y vencerte en mi opinión ha sido una gran sorpresa. Las campañas te ponen a prueba y hacen querer mejorar, solo si puedes lograrlo, escogiendo una buena rotación y un poderso equipo.

Por suerte, a pesar de haber vendido la mayoría de mis mejores cartas aún me quedaban ¡alrededor de mil!, muchas comunes, raras y entre el resto me quedaron algunas legendarias; de las cuales 3 Selenia eran mi tesoro más preciado. Y digo "eran" porque las vendí también :)

Durante la primera campaña llegué al puesto Silver I , que me hizo recibir 7 paquetes, solo por jugar. Un sueño hecho realidad, gracias @steemmonsters



000sm1.png


I had a lot of good help from my friends @crystalhuman and @heyimsnuffles to pick decent teams, because I had to think the different conflicts through, which are the different stages or game rules when it comes to limits and Mana cap. It's such an awesome gameplay if you ask me to choose each type and boost with a good combo team. Even the soundtrack matches the magic of this game. Steem Monsters has what it takes to keep us hooked and wanting to battle for large periods of time. I only get away from it when I lose two or three fights in a row. That way it gives me more time to regroup and figure new gameplans out!
Tuve muy buena ayuda de mis amigos @crystalhuman y @heyimsnuffles para escoger equipos decentes, porque al haber distintos modos de juego se incluyen diferentes reglasen cuanto a límites y el uso del Mana total. La experiencia del juego me pareció genial, incluso el soundtrack está en increíble sintonía con las batallas. Steem Monsters tiene una gran forma de engancharte y mantenerte con ganas de seguir enfrentándote en batallas. De todas maneras siempre me retiro cuando he perdido dos o tres juegos en fila, que siempre hace bien para reagrupar fuerzas y ¡planificar nuevas estrategias!

These were a couple of my most memorable wins on my humble beginnings lol!

000sm2.png

sorrie @kennyroy !


000sm4.png

Can't help it C ! Sorry lol @crystalpacheco30


000sm3.png

Oh yeah @mattclarke ! Was that cool or what? haha cheers!

I'll keep you posted on how season 2 is going soon!

My referral link in case you want to join the fun
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=steamdan

All images are from the game and website https://steemmonsters.com/

Si quieres conocer mas sobre criptomonedas te invito a unirte a nuestro Discord @Beyondbitcoincas haciendo click aquí


Síguenos en nuestras redes sociales:

Whaleshares. Instagram. Facebook. Steemit. Twitter.

Captura de pantalla 2018-08-20 a la(s) 22.06.34.png

También puedes apoyar a beyondbitcoincas como Witness en https://whaleshares.io/~witnesses

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steamdan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71