Within minutes, Steem lost his VOTE, did Steemian not want to help him?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I was very surprised at the speed of sound obtained by Coin VERGE which competed with Coin Steem to get first place on the NETCOINS site. I think, VERGE is a big community like steemit, I took the time to visit their site. what they offer to members of their community.

Of course, they have a community but not a community like on the steemit platform. They only have wallet applications that we can download which they call communities. This great steemit community, has users, maybe hundreds of thousands, even millions of users registered on the Steemit platform. I don't have definite user data, I just guessed it.

As you can see in the picture I showed above, in a matter of minutes, they got hundreds of votes. I think, they are doing voice fraud on the NETcoins site. I'm not sure they did, they use the available resources. they might use a lot of money to buy VOTE from the telegram group they manage.

If all steemians in this large steemit community don't pay attention to this activity. maybe we will lose in the next 16 hours, the only chance that will make Steem's currency go to the moon, has disappeared before our eyes. Are all the great and cool steemians wanting to let go of this opportunity?

Then, what should I do @starlost, after reading the post you wrote. all you have to do is go to the Netcoin VOTE Steem site, if you don't have a link, please press the link below.

http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Steem will go to the moon, if you support it, now, steem needs your Vote on the Netcoins site. Do all Steemians want to help Steem go to the moon?

Good Luck

Thank you for reading my post, hope you like it and be useful to you. Do not forget also, if you like my post and want to give your love power on this post, i am very thankful. I am waiting for your feedback for my post.

Do not forget to comment and follow me, if you like then press 100% upvote ????
If you do not have a promo-steem logo, you can take my logo
You are free to use it, if you do not want to write my name while doing a#promo-steem , I will not sue
Join us and learn together about steemit
WhatsApp Group
Facebook

By : @starlost

Sort:  

@starlost, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89