You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Is Caring: 1KSp Program: Two More Adoptees: Helping Ourselves By Helping Others (Edited)

in #steem7 years ago

Pretty well done @Taskmaster4450

As soon as I have enough power of my own to help, I'm going to enlist in your army of helpful folks :D

I do believe in what you guys are doing and want to help out... I know that for 3rd world countries, one or two votes can change the lives of whole families.

Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Hey MAX! I want YOU to be my first apprentice in this program, is that OK with you?
You will maintain use of the delegation the whole time, until you achieve the 1,000 SP level in your own account. Plus a week, most likely LOL! It takes a week to revoke delegated SP. All I ask beyond that is that you then sponsor one of your own, which I know you are already agreeable to do!
LMK here, and then Task-Master will see it as well.

What's LMK?

Sure man, it would be an honor to be the Apprentice of a Sith Lord like you.

LMK = Let Me Know ;)
OK! IT'S OFFICIAL!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84