You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Business Plan - an Aggroed Competition

in #steem5 years ago

Why paid subs? Information wants to be free. I've followed you for awhile, and appreciate the posts of yours. Sad to see a shift in focus to something more capitalist. Hopefully you find a nice medium and it can remain mostly free with one-on-one paid support or something. Looking forward to watching the project grow, goodluck, namaste

Sort:  

Hi @sn0n, thanks for this. A business has to have a sustainable way of generating revenue or else it just becomes an expensive hobby. It’s not a shift in focus as I’ve always had an entrepreneurial spirit inside of me and I will remain focused on my audience’s needs more than my own.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62