THE SIT & GO OR BINGO?

in #steem7 years ago

Is This Bingo?

image

Some days I get really frustrated with online poker simply because some players can make your poker experience horrible. Don't take strategy to win if the object of the game your opponent playing is all in.

image

We all have sat at the table with those ones who starts out pinching pennies and betting only with good cards. Yea that last about 5 seconds before someone yells out BINGO by going all in.

image

How come the river save most of them playing who play what I consider trash hands. It never fails so I've come up with something for those type of players and I'm looking forward to taking they bank roll. Anywho, it's all fun and games with good people and I love most of all.

image

Shout out to the poker guys who is always down to get a game going: @brakan @tylersr @geechidan.

The other guys I can't find them from they poker gamer tags:
sseleven, bethalea, angelgarz, sir bob, zizelevak, bigpchef, shu8ham

If you guys know who I'm talking about just tag them please. See y'all at the table in a sec.

Sort:  

Haha next time I go all in Im shouting " Bingo! Lol

The other guys I can't find them from they poker gamer tags:
sseleven, bethalea, angelgarz, sir bob, zizelevak, bigpchef, shu8ham

Here i am o/

cool man, thanks for stopping by bro, i'll see you at the table in a sec. lmao

you didnt found me?

Got you now buddy. Thanks for stopping by. If you like it, share it.

I rebloged it tomorrow :)

That would be so awesome if you did that bro. Thanks for the love and support

Ey man...tell em come on in. They're all welcome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86