WHY CALL THE SEC - AGAINST WHAT CRPYTO STAND FOR PUSSYS

in #steem4 years ago

Now with this post I plan to make no friends, hell I may even lose some and catch some flags but o fucking well.

I filled with the SEC about Binance, and today I am going to fill against Huobi.

When it comes to bullshit like this it is the main reason why crypto as a whole has failed you me and everyone.

When we all buy bitcoin or steem we don't want government intervention we wanted to all come and control our own funds.

This quote was not the only one I saw the past couple days.

https://twitter.com/IAM__NONSO/status/1234798997384179712?s=19

https://twitter.com/bitdog/status/1234778027822911489?s=19

I can keep adding more and more tweets as you stupid steemians go against what we stand for in crypto. Right now this is reminding me of all the ICO cry baby's in 2017.

I think running to the SEC was and is the stupidest move anyone could have just made.

Also don't you guys think it was time for a power shift? I mean we don't leave the same people in charge in YOUR government why let them on steem.

The thoughts in this post are IMO

Sort:  

Thank you for being a part of the INCOME entertainment Fund, where builders are sought and supported!

This service is managed by @ecoinstant.

$trendotoken

Couldnt agree more.
They got played by a 'communist' 'puppet' 'shill artist' call him what you what the more shit you call him the worse you morons looks.
Now lets get 1 in the top 20 its been a day any that aint happened he did the whole top 20 in minutes lol
For everyone asswhip that leaves he will bring in 2. His got money and knows how to market these douchbags have got a 'community'lol
The running to sec twitter facebook is just hilarious.
If this place actually worked we could take a stand but it does not work in the slightest.
Thank fuk the head of communucations has quite couldnt bare to see another pic of his fuking cat. If the mother fuka actually did his job and the other 19 we wouldnt be in this situation

Ps noone gonna read this coz they sucking each other off trying to earn a dollar for doing a 'save steem vote for...' post

I dunno, but I'm seeing a lot of people buying votes right now, even more blatantly than normal. There's a huge rushed push to vote in certain people, to vote out Justin Sun, etc. I don't like Justin Sun, but the reaction also seems like bullshit. A consolidation of powder. People being forced under duress, or paid to vote a certain way? Ugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29