You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 5 - The Imperfect Imp and the Steemjet Bet

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Well @simimp, maybe the fears are becausw of the way you talk about your health. I think its only those who love you that wouod get worried about this.

I also get worried myself, not because of the delegation but because i wouldnt want to loose another good man i have come to know in my life after i list my dad at a very tender age #sad.

But since you have said we have nothing to worry about and have admonished that we fly on your wings, the wings of a superstar*. I have decided to come up with this logo for you.

PicsArt_06-20-02.39.28.png
On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

PicsArt_06-20-02.39.28~2.png

PicsArt_06-20-06.18.07.png

I might not have recieves as much steem as anyone around here have recieved or have i been promoted from SF6 or gotten an extension, but i have decided to continue with my hardwork for this community as you called me hardworking and to show the dedication for this course as I once professed.

This logo says it all about steemjet, it has the jet head in front with a steemit logo to point out the fact that we are unto steem global adoption. The wings signify the wings of a superstar which we are all riding on.

I hope this puts a smile on your face this day...

Its your boy @sistem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78