You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 5 - The Imperfect Imp and the Steemjet Bet

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Sir @dimimp I have been finding it quite difficult to follow up on all that has been going on, on steemjet I was robbed at gun point lost a lot but grateful to come out alive from that incident still traumatized but life goes on. Sir @dimimp I am writing this to you seeking for help and assistance in terms of liquid steem to enable me purchase a new device to aid me continue preaching the gospel of steem. Thank you very much sir @dimimp for all what you have done for us.

Edited

Sir this is my intial request
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@sirdeza/proposal-to-dimimp
But I am broke now I need liquid steem to purchase a device to help me steem on
I will be hosting my plans towards global adoption of steem by bringing on board 200 people. The plan is held back as I was attacked and I lost everything please sir @dimimp I need your help don't go mute on me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87