Sort:  

Congratulations @simplymike, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @nickyhavey!
@nickyhavey will receive 0.20122200 TRDO & @simplymike will get 0.13414800 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I have never seen this command before... What's it mean? 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a token reward system.
You see !BEER or !SHADE 2 used on comments, Trendo is for posts (doesn't work on comments).

If I'm not mistaking, you get a (small) upvote too. Can't check, because for some reason steempeak doesn't allow me to open the list of voters on your post.

Great post, by the way. Finally found some time to go through it.



@nickyhavey you have received 2 SHADE from simplymike!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Oh right, so many tokens flying around the place, really have no idea how I'm going to handle SMTs when they eventually hit the scene! Think I might explode lol! Thanks for the info here though :D

And thanks for the comment, I told you it was a monster post haha! It's only my 3rd longest one I've writte though, I had a 5k and a 6k word post before, both were longer than my undergraduate degree thesis haha!



Hey @nickyhavey, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87