You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: An In-Depth Overview!

in #steem6 years ago

Well, sure, ill give it a shot for the contest....

I usually look for posts on cryptocurrency to either 1. Learn or 2. Try to act smart so a whale either upvotes or flags my comment. :D haha. (sometimes both can happen haha)
But here i really cant say much on topic side of things, since you covered almost everything perfectly.
Its very straight forward and easily understandable what you wrote and thats the core when writing a somewhat of a "midrange difficulty introduction" post on Steem.
I can say i liked the word "automagically" that you used to explain how witnesses sign blocks. Made me giggle. :D
You basically gathered all the info on Steem, explained it a bit and let the reader move from there and make his own conclusions about how the system operates in practice. I see little bias here or any intention to try and force an opinion in what ever way onto the reader..

I like the post. Thumbs up. :D
There... Hope you like my little review of your in depth overview. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37