Milestone: I destroyed 700 followers yesterday!

in #steem6 years ago

It’s great to see Steemit growing like mad. I can’t help but wonder how many of these new followers are bots, but I destroyed 700 followers yesterday with ease!

69948CD3-57D1-4043-B864-25398E8E8729.jpeg

Has anyone else out there heard anything about just how many of these new profiles on Steemit are bots?

I’ll be optimistic and I’ll say all of us here on Steemit have started to put a small scratch on Facebook’s armour. I’ve said to many people I know:

“Why bother pissing your time away on Facebook talking about nothing, when you can come on Steemit and talk about nothing while getting paid for it?”

Most people I know are still skeptical about Steemit. Getting paid to blog sort of sounds like it’s too good to be true, but these are the same people that can’t wrap their heads around blockchain and cryptocurrencies.

I suppose there’s only so much you can do to try to get people to realize it’s not 2005 anymore. 😆🤣😂

Sort:  

How did you discover which are bots or not?

I don’t know. That’s what I’m asking,

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00