You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 things no one will tell you about using the steemit platform !

in #steem6 years ago

absulately.....it's a great platform..to be a perfect man..to earn a perfect doller.
this is the first time i knew from your post ..how will i work on steem.
nothing to say..just mazing post..and learned outstanding knowledge.
thank's for sharing...

and also thank to REDDUST...for resteem.

Sort:  

I am glad I could help you with the knowledge. I would not be able to reach you without the help of @reddust. Thankyou @reddust for resteeming my post.

If you think it is that amazing shagor, I would be very grateful if you could help others as well, just like you were helped by @reddust. Sharing is caring :) Just like I shared it with everyone, kindly share it to reach your friends too.

Thanks for commenting :)

Exactly you are right ..himshweta .....everybody should walk on the right way..they will get a good amount of reward..
thankyou (himshweta )

already followed and upvoted

Thank you so much :)

you are most welcome....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13