My Favorite Moment from the Inspiring STEEM CREATORS CONFERENCE ✨

in #steem6 years ago

3564956c-0193-4246-bc41-2d81bf19a6f5.jpeg


@quinneaker is a visionary and the freest, freshest, most honorable man I know!

His keynote at STEEM CREATORS CONFERENCE in Vegas this weekend touched on the world’s problems, but more importantly focused on SOLUTIONS!

Blockchain technology is blazing the trail.

Synchronicities are everywhere, and I strongly believe we are coming together in this here and now with all our skills and tools and hopes and dreams and resources and brain power and man power and steem power to make this world a better place for ALL beings, our living planet, and the generations to come that don’t even exist in this realm yet.

Honored to be a part of the revolution with you!

💛 Sara!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Such a creative shot. what a wonderful keynote by Quinn. I feel full and inspired. I'm pumped to see how the garden of Eden changes the world this year

I'm excited to see how we do it together!!

YEAH!!!!!!!!!!

wow got a photo of taking a video at 33:33 during my keynote!
EPIC!

Appreciate the love and support. Solutions are indeed real and we are living them!

May the world become a better and better place and humanity come together for common good∞§∞

That was an incredible keynote presentation. I'm not surprised at the numbers at all--they often flow forth through you....but this is an amazing shot! Thanks for all the goodness in flow....so grateful!

May it be so!!
THANK YOU x infinity 💛

Congratulations dear friends and thanks for your post shearing with us @saramiller

Wow! great dreams.Yeah you are right, @quinneaker is a great man.
I hope you both will make this world better by your brain power and your skills, when you both come together.
Best of luck for the future.

YES he truly is, and I am a better person for knowing him. I truly hope to bless the world through our powers combined! Thanks for your support @zubairbashir!

I don't know much more, but doing something for benefit of world is good.
So, in this work I always with you.

Glad to be part of the revolution with you too. :)

very looking photography post...
i appreciate your blog...
thanks for sharing...

nice post for steem good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85