Behind the Scenes with the Steem Creators Dream Team

in #steem6 years ago

steem creators creating steemy steem in the windy desert of Vegas





this steem vortex think tank will reunite for Eden Metamorphosis over Memorial Day weekend - and I am STOKED to witness the evolution of this project between now & then



I have so much to tell you from the STEEM CREATORS CONFERENCE in Vegas...Honestly, you just had to BE there!


With the Steem Dream Team
@quinneaker, @steemcafe, @larrymorrison, @entrepreneur916, @bunnymoney, @ogc, @gardenofeden, @everlove





💛 Sara!

Sort:  

<3

💛✨

Oh my gosh! This was thee funniest and most authentic interview I’ve ever witnessed lol. We had soooo much fun!

Oh yeah, what a GREAT time!!! So fun to see these kings hit it off so well. Looking forward to seeing you at Eden Metamorphosis in May and letting the good times roll!! 💛

So great to see the collaboration and fun continuing, cheers!

Did you hear the great news? The next Steem Creators Conference will be held in Toronto in September!!

I did! But thanks for making sure I knew. It looks like it might be time to renew my passport...

Good post

Wow!.. This is very lovely..This is a great development of the steemit community. @saramiller I appreciate your effort.. Nice work

Am so sure it is going to be massive wishing for one here in Uganda and by the way the pictures are awesome

I hope hope hope we can come to Uganda soon and share the magic with you in person @ireneblessing!! 💛

Oooh sara that would be great and we are welcoming you with open arms .Uganda is great

thank u for known us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73