You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evangelizing Steem to Pillar, a Crypto Venture Capital Firm, Fidelity's Crypto Hedge Fund, Flipside Crypto a crypto portfolio managagement company, A Korean Newspaper, And Devs

in #steem6 years ago

@aggroed great work and we all look forward to seeing these guys in. I work in the finance sector, and I know Fidelity, they are quite big over there and have a strong tie with the traditional Finance, so it could be an excellent reputational effect to have them onboard.
I live in Switzerland and work in Zurich (my house is close to Zug also known as the CryptoValley); there are many VC opportunities over here, drop me a line if you would like to do something together in Europe to evangelize Steem. Other people reading this also feel free to connect for further information. We need to spread the word, blocktivity should be taken more seriously.
This significant correction is to be Darwinism at its best, only the most suitable technologies and projects will survive. As far as I know, we have the very best, and a working prototype ran through the blockchain.
All the best and Steem to the Moon!

Sort:  

I'm interested. Come find me Discord. If you can setup a meeting for some VCs I'll come out.

pedrito vazques emosionante y hermoso Pais Mexico.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87