Award: 200 PostssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

It doesn't seem possible that I have already contributed 200 posts to the Steem blockchain. I don't post as much as I'd like, but I am happy to say I have found time for 200!

It has taken me 28 months to git 200 posts. At that rate, it would take me another 7 months to hit 250. Instead, I would like to hit 250 posts in 3 months. That would mean posting at a rate of 4 per week.

As for post quality, I would like to increase that as well. In the past I have turned to aggregation and other such formulaic patterns to allow for increased posting frequency given the minimal time I have to produce them. From now on, however, I would like to produce content that a computer can not make. If I believe content aggregation is valuable, then I should just make a website that automatically generates that content. If I am going to be writing content as me then it should be something that only I can produce.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @samuel-swinton! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31