Sort:  

Hi there @sajda! I understand that it can be very disheartening for new users on the platform to see that so many older accounts are successful, while we at the bottom seem to have to claw our way up.

The key to success is to get involved in a great supportive community, which the @MinnowSupport Project is! Please feel free to come join us by clicking here so that we can help you get started on the right track.

Make some friends over there and build a loyal following by chatting with us and letting us get to know who you are, and I promise you will start to see that success that you dream of here on Steemit!

I look forward to seeing you over there! :D

i also did at https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw but all is vain .

I don't think I've seen you in there before, I'd love to talk to you over there, and I'm sure many others would, too! :) Come join us, the chatroom is full of people right now who would love to get to know you and what you post about on Steemit. :D

even now i have no $ doller to join @MinnowSupport ehehhhheheh

I just checked your wallet, and it looks like you've already sent the required 0.002 SBD to complete registration, so you shouldn't need any $ to join us, you should already be a fully registered member if you came back to the server and completed the last part of registration :)

yup i had been registered the account on Sunday . ok i will come and join u thanks for guiding me

No problem! I'm looking forward to seeing you there and chatting with you! :)

ok let see

Add value. That's how it works here. Maybe this post will help.

You would get more engagement if you started writing less like a bot and used punctuation. Bots get avoided or downvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84