You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Amazing Reasons to Invest into Steem Power for Entrepreneurs

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you @flauwy for the great post. Upvoted!

I noticed that you have explained the positive sides of holding SP very well. I agree with them all. But what about the negative sides and risks?

Sort:  

I didn't care about the negative sides, that's why I didn't write about them. I don't plan to do so either. :)

Don't you think an investor reading your post deserves to see both sides?

The idea of this post was to show the awesome reasons. Not pro and con. To be honest: if an investor listens only to me it must be a very stupid investor. ;)

Hey, I just wanted to let you know that I wrote a follow-up post to this one:

💰 10 Amazing Uses For Your Steem Dollars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75