You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 5 Steem challenge | Surviving a day in China with 5 dollars!

in #steem6 years ago

Woah! You really did get your bang for the buck with only 5 dollars! That's amazing.

In Croatia, I wouldn't be able to get two real meals for 5 USD.

Probably just a bagle and lunch. Without drinks or anythintg else. I would literally have to starve to death, lol.

Sort:  

Lol yeah back in the uk 🇬🇧 also I wouldn’t get much, here in China though it’s a different story. It makes me think I should save more money tbh 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's one of the reasons I want to get out of Croatia. Going to move to either Thailand or Colombia. As soon as my finances allow it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81