You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Libra Help Steem, or Hurt it?

in #steem5 years ago

I’ve been slacking on keeping up-to-date with all what’s been happening on Steem, however, upon grasping that the new hard fork is going to bring some new sort of DAO where anyone can submit proposals for projects...

I’d like to recommend/invite you to consider what sort of proposals you might be able to make, marrying your skill in formulating & executing such ‘test projects’ as described in this post with the resources available through this new SteemDAO thing to leverage to scale up your personal impact and bring these types of marketing projects for others in the community to use...

(Hope I articulated that well so you grasped the idea I had in mind).

😉💖

Sort:  

aweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee what a lovely comment. Thank you so much for your kind words. Funny I do stuff for steem all the time and have not considered when the DAO is live I could apply for funding :-)

Seed planted... ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85