You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANNOUNCEMENT] Steepshot iOS app is finally available in App Store!

in #steem6 years ago

Hello, I tried to upload the steemshot app on my phone. It keeps asking for my Apple ID pw and I gave it. It also ask me to use and touch the fingerprint to install it. And I did. But somehow it keeps looping and never installed the app. Then when i top this three dots... it asked me to provide an email address to steepshot, which I did. Then it asked me where to load from. I topped the AppStore. Thinking i would upload it from there. Anyhow, my AppStore is now looking so weird. Do you have any idea what happened or what goes wrong when I tried to get the app. I've done this before with others w/o problems. Can you assist me?

Sort:  

Great interaction! No worries. I solved my own problems. I'm up and running. Never give up. Thanks for google and youtube. What will I or we do without them right...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83