Sort:  

I've tried .mp4 at this point, is there something else I should be using?

Posted using Partiko Android

That's odd. You've tried logging without using Steem Connect and your video format is correct too.

Did you made any video editing?

Posted using Partiko Android

I've tried with fresh video recorded as is and edited. Are there certain dimension restraints or size limits that you're aware of? Recording from phone so they may as a result be weird dimensions... could that be it do you think?

Posted using Partiko Android

That's funky. To my knowledge, there aren't any restrictions.

You have enough SP?

Posted using Partiko Android

That's one thing I'm questioning. How would I know if I didn't or did for that matter? Shouldn't that be its own error message?

Posted using Partiko Android

You may check your SP at steemworld or steemd.

Partly yes. But, insufficient SP may cause such error too since SP needed in almost all our operation.

Try posting again once your SP recharges or power up

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88