You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Reached 70 REPUTATION! Woooo! (Plus 70th In the Witness List)

in #steem6 years ago

First of all congrats.
These are big achievements to be honest.
I think @haejin has the highest reputation right now, though it's pretty easy for him to level up.
I wish you success to reach that 80 reputation also somewhere in the future.
Hopefully I'll also be somewhere around 65-70 by then

Sort:  

Thankyou! Yes, he probably does. I am going to add a list to Steem Ocean later today most likely.
I honestly have no idea if I can reach 80 - but it will be a fun journey anyway!

You most definitely would though 70-80 is going to be a long journey but just like you said it's going to be a fun journey as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65