You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Technical Analysis 2017-2018 📈

in #steem7 years ago

The real ingenuity is that it's set up as a social network as well... This makes it unique among all the cryptos. I posted a video (a little dated- Bitcoin was at $1000) That was supposed to list the top "4 Jackpot" cryptos... they only listed Bitcoin and alluded to the other 3- Ethereum, Dash and Steem.

Sort:  

I agree yeah, im sure other platforms such as steemit will begin to emerge soon. And overtime all social media's will either have to become like the example steemit is making or totally go broke. So either way social media is at an absolute turning point.

That's what the guys in the vid said yesterday... It is a pretty good one for crypto-novices like me. But you have to wade through the promotion- they're trying to sell their service.

Read in between the lines yeah. All in all im looking very forward in the coming months and years :)

I'd like to see steem rebound a little. Once I get over 5000 SP I can start siphoning some off to play with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83