You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Years On Steem! 🎉

in #steem4 years ago

Wow, a very eventful couple of years and a great read!

I hope that unfortunate situation with the flagging is sorted now? I did get some retaliation after I joined a couple of downvote trails, so I came off the trails, I was one of very few people adding very little to the two huge accounts who set them up - it's not nice being a target, but it also requires everyone to work together to DV which on the whole doesn't happen!

I'm sure our $4 investment in Steem will pay off in the long run, just got to keep the faith into 2020!

Sort:  

We're going to play so much golf man. What are we going to do with all that money!?
haha. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85