You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency 2.0: Manna Solving A Lot Of Problems: Will It Fly Like STEEM?

in #steem7 years ago

I really like the idea of putting a resource in someone's hand so that they can trade it for something they need. Then make something else with it, that is trade-able or saleable.
I think that once the concept is understood, this will empower people and they will directly change their own lives as a result. That's so exciting!

Sort:  

Rebecca
You can see what I was thinking too. taskmaster4450 has laid out the concept nicely.
I see that you agree. I am happy about that.
We shall see over time. But I like the odds.

Francis

Really good job and nice view thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81