You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem News @ 26 January 2023 : Booming Support - Applications Invited...

in #steemlast year

Hey @pennsif you might not remember me but I'm back to check out how are things on steem and the community. Could you please give me a summary or point me to one post that could be relevant to what has happened in say past 2-3 years lol

Sort:  

Hi Roberto

Yes I remember you in Costa Rica. You were connected with the tree project in Cameroon weren't you?

The two best places to catch up with events of the past couple of years would be @steemitblog posts, and my Steem News.

Contact me on Discord (Pennsif#9921) if you have any questions.

Pennsif

Exactly I've lost contact with @martin.mikes and I'm not sure about the progress in the project. @treeplanter was surely a nice project to be involved. I will try to see what I can do now in steemit.

I hope you manage to keep posting on Steem.

Are you still involved in any environmental projects?

Yes I'm but more hands on with the green team in the company I work for. I'm all in doing bee keeping and trying to save native stingless bees

Hope you can make some posts about the beekeeping.

I'm hoping to get started with keeping bees this year.

That is a good idea! I have been preparing my backyard to be able to sustain the new inhabitants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84